Advanced Energy Storage Committee


  • Sarbajit Banerjee

    Davidson Chair in Science and Professor, Department of Chemistry, Texas A&M University

  • George Crabtree

    Senior Scientist, Distinguished Fellow, and Associate Division Director, Materials Science, Argonne National Laboratory; Director of the Joint Center for Energy Storage Research 
  • Prashant Kamat

    Professor, Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, and a Principal Scientist of Radiation Laboratory, Notre Dame University
  • Karl Mueller

    Acting Chief Science and Technology Officer, Physical and Computational Sciences Directorate, Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
  • Amy Prieto

    Professor, Department of Chemistry, Colorado State University and Founder, Chief Executive Officer/Chief Scientific Officer, Prieto Battery, Inc.